More Harald Naegli and Other Street Art

I am always happy when I find a new Harald Naegli original. I need to remind myself to keep walking on different streets.

Here is one I saw in the Niederdorf (the oldest part of the city). Our tour guide from last weekend did not know about Naegli, so I hope I wasn’t out of bounds in giving a 90-second spiel about his work during her tour.

IMG_6778

Here is one from a walk through our neighborhood. It is in someone’s carport.

IMG_4295

 

This one looks like it was never quite finished.

IMG_4328

These ones I’m pretty sure are not Naegli’s, but they remind me of his work. I also wonder if they belong to the tagger “bird.”

IMG_4062 IMG_4294 IMG_4300

Leave a Reply

